A Live Painting Event - Your Bold Color Invitation

Butterfly Haven Pink Poppies
16X16, oil on archival panel
Purchase information

 

Paint with Me Online

Follow Me on Facebook
Italy 2017
France 2017
Workshops

 

I'll be dipping my brush into bold color live on my Facebook fan page and you are invited! Mark your flower calendars for February 18, at 6 pm CT (that's 7 pm ET, or 4 pm PT) to join the fun. What happens in a live video? You guessed it - just about anything! While I'm painting I'll be taking questions and hoping to hear from you (bonus points if you heckle the artist!). You'll get to see a painting unfold on canvas and hear about my favorite way to give your floral and garden paintings eye catching color.

Click here to join me on Facebook!

Consider this your bold color, booster rocket, jet fueled, flower-filled, VIP invitation! Everyone who comments or shares a shout out will be entered to win one of my new garden flags. Don your flower visors and safety goggles for splishing and splashing. Hazardous splattering events do happen from time to time, as well as mysterious pug noises. See you under the bright lights, flower family!

Disclaimer: The artist may not share all the views expressed by pug helpers who wander into the room during filming, especially when they're hungry!